Skip to content

Home » Reviews

REVIEWS

    positive review  The staff is AMAZING!!!!! They treat you like family and make sure you are ALWAYS taken care of!!! Love my healing corner family ❤️💛💚

    Traci Mcniff Avatar Traci Mcniff
    October 29, 2018

    5 star review  I think the Healing Corner is the best place ever. They really try and get to know YOU, and get to know everything you like and don't like. They really try and make you feel like family. WELL let me not say try, I mean they DO......... And if you think I'm joking, I will guarantee you that if you do decide to go there they will definitely know your whole name in less than a week....... And alot if people go there, so that should tell you something. And if You are antisocial, you won't be by the time e you start going there. Because everyone is friendly. Well that's all I have to say for now. You get the picture. THEY ROCK.....

    Tye Ross Avatar Tye Ross
    June 13, 2017

    positive review  Great staff, Amazing environment they have answers to all questions and are all extremely friendly, I always look forward to making a trip to The Healing Corner!!

    Aaron Fassio Avatar Aaron Fassio
    October 26, 2018

    5 star review  I love this place! 🙂 so helpful! The staff is very caring and the selection and price get better every week!

    Kate Lovelee Avatar Kate Lovelee
    May 1, 2015

    5 star review  Helpd me out alot, love the service. I miss goin already �

    Elvin Berrios Avatar Elvin Berrios
    January 22, 2018

    5 star review  Hellllllelelelelelelelel yesterday Epic;) Aug firstttttttyy Good times

    Jay Deno Avatar Jay Deno
    July 20, 2016

    positive review  Great staff, facility and service. David is the best!!! Definitely recommend them. I travel an hour just to use this specific dispensary:)

    Jayme White Avatar Jayme White
    September 20, 2018

    5 star review  What a wonderful and knowledgeable group of people at The Healing Corner! Thanks David for all your help!

    Paula Cassista MacDonald Avatar Paula Cassista MacDonald
    March 29, 2017

    positive review  Amazing staff! I've visited a few dispensaries and the healing corner is best dispensary in the state of Connecticut.

    Steven Ayala Avatar Steven Ayala
    August 14, 2018

    5 star review  I Wanna Buy The House Across The Street..No But Really Best Staff Ever, Even Beats The West Coast With There Positive Atmosphere.

    Mortimer Xero Smith Avatar Mortimer Xero Smith
    August 24, 2016

    5 star review  The staff at the healing corner Have helped me improve my quality Of life.

    Harriss Weiss Avatar Harriss Weiss
    May 2, 2015

    5 star review  Everyone is so nice here and very helpful. I was scared my first time I went

    Ashley Hill Avatar Ashley Hill
    October 20, 2016